TO THE GRADUATING RCM CLASS OF 2020

ongratulations!

ACMO wishes to recognize those members who achieved their RCM designation this year, and have demonstrated a commitment to professionalism and a higher standard of condominium management.

*As of November 30, 2020.



Vanessa Anton



Wayne Arthurs



Mercia Arunkumar



Majid Attaran



Elinor Bahiti



Amanda Boakes



Danielle Brooks



Dean Lee Cooper

Kozeta Fino



Elisha Dav



JJ Foulds



Erlinda Domingo



Junida F. Galanxhi

Jeff Eregi



Richard Fernandes



Monika Gdula



Kelly S. Halkett



Andrew Harling



Natashia Houser



Mariana Hritac



Thomas Inrig



Jessi-Lynn Langford Selena Livingstone







Kathleen Markle





Denise McAsey



Mary Morden



Ali Noureddin



Steve Paas





Laurie-Ann Reed



Bahareh Safekourdi



Joanna Schell



Gowri Shakthi



Margarita Valenta



Yianni Vassilakakos



Shannon Wilde

RCM



Alket Xhakollari

Not Pictured: Roxana Mirea, William Robinson, Jason Shaw





Interested in earning your RCM designation? Visit www.acmo.org to learn more.